2020 Endorsements (So Far)

Ed Markey, US Senate 
Alex Morse, House of Rep,MA-01, Berkshires
Robbie Goldstein, House of Rep, MA-08, Boston-South
Ayanna Pressley, House of Rep, MA-07, Boston-NorthState Senate:
Susan Moran, Plymouth-Barnstable, — WON!
Becca Rausch, Norfolk-Bristol-Middlesex, (Metro West chapter)

State House of Representatives:
Tram Nyguen, 18th Essex, (North Shore chapter) 
Amber Hewitt,  1st Essex, (North Shore chapter)
Christine Eckert, 2nd Essex, (North Shore chapter)
Michelle Mullet, 20th Middlesex, (North Shore chapter)
Maria Robinson, 6th Middlesex, (Metro West chapter)
Carmine Gentile, 13th Middlesex, (Metro West & Franklin chapter)
Nika Elugardo, 15th Suffolk-Norfolk, (Boston & Allston-Brighton chapter) -no primary opponent
Jordan Meehan, 17th Suffolk, (Boston & Allston-Brighton chapter)
Damali Vidot, 2nd Suffolk, (Cambridge chapter)
Erika Uyterhoeven, 27th Middlesex, (Cambridge chapter)
Steve Owens, 29th Middlesex, (Watertown & Cambridge chapters)
Alison Leary, 10th Middlesex, (Watertown & Newton chapters)
Christine Barber, 34th Middlesex, (Somerville & Mystic Valley chapters)
Vanna Howard, 17th Middlesex, (Lowell chapter)
Dave Rogers, 24th Middlesex (Cambridge chapter)

Municipal Light & Power Commissions:
Jake Vaillancourt, Hull, (South Shore Chapter) — WON!
Dody Adkins-Perry, Middleboro, (South Shore Chapter) — Lost
Lisa Wolf, Marblehead, (North Shore chapter) — WON!
Eric Fisher, Groton, (Metro West chapter) — WON!

For information on 350 Mass Action's Phone Banking schedule, please contact Kyra Hall at [email protected]


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.