Who Signed in 2016

The following 40 pledge signers headed to Beacon Hill after signing the pledge in fall 2016:

State Senate

Sen. Adam Hinds (Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin & Hampden, D)

Sen Pat Jehlen (Second Middlesex, D)

Sen. Will Brownsberger (Second Suffolk and Middlesex, D)

Sen. Julian Cyr (Cape and Islands, D)

Sen. Marc Pacheco (First Plymouth and Bristol, D)

Sen. Jamie Eldridge (Middlesex and Worcester, D) 

Sen. Richard Ross (Norfolk, Bristol, and Middlesex, R) 

Sen. Ken Donnelly ( Fourth Middlesex, D)


State House of Representatives 

Rep. Smitty Pignatelli (Fourth Berkshire, D)

Rep. Sean Garballey (Twenty-Third Middlesex, D)

Rep. Denise Provost (Twenty-Seventh Middlesex, D)

Rep. Marjorie Decker (Twenty-Fifth Middlesex, D)

Rep. Mike Connolly (Twenty-Sixth Middlesex, D)

Rep. Solomon Goldstein-Rose (Third Hampshire, D)

Rep. Joan Meschino (Third Plymouth, D)

Rep. Paul Heroux (Second Bristol, D)

Rep. Frank Smizik (Fifteenth Norfolk,D)

Rep. Jack Lewis (Seventh Middlesex, D)

Rep. Cory Atkins (Fourteenth Middlesex, D)

Rep. Gailanne Cariddi (First Berkshire, D)

Rep. Jonathan Hecht (Twenty-Ninth Middlesex, D)

Rep. Ruth Balser (Twelfth Middlesex, D) 

Rep. Kay Khan (Eleventh Middlesex, D)

Rep. Tricia Farley-Bouvier (Third Berkshire, D) 

Rep. Dylan Fernandes (Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket, D) 

Rep. Dave Rogers (Twenty-Fourth Middlesex, D) 

Rep. Steven Ultrino (Thirty-Third Middlesex, D) 

Rep. Leonard Mirra (Second Essex, R) 

Rep. Jen Benson (Thirty-Seventh Middlesex, D) 

Rep. Peter Kocot (First Hampshire, D) 

Rep. Jay Livingstone (Eighth Suffolk, D) 

Rep. Jay Kaufman (Fifteenth Middlesex, D) 

Rep. Liz Malia (Eleventh Suffolk, D) 

Rep. Kenneth Gordon (Twenty-First Middlesex, D)

Rep. Aaron Vega (Fifth Hampden, D)

Rep. Michelle Dubois (Tenth Plymouth, D) 

Rep. Christine Barber (Thirty-fourth Middlesex, D) 

Rep.-Elect Brian Murray (Tenth Worcester, D) 

Rep. Antonio Cabral (Thirteenth Bristol, D) 

Rep. Lori Ehrlich (Eighth Essex, D)